Our Story

Our History

Royal Princess Party MN was founded in 2020 by Gabby Sullivan-McKone. During times of uncertainty, she wanted to create virtual magic for children to help ease the troubles of quarantine. Years later, Royal Princess Party MN has become the premier character entertainment company for children’s events and birthday parties in Minnesota.

Gabby has an extensive background in childcare and theater. She was a CPR certified nanny for multiple families with children of all ages for many years. She has also been acting, writing and directing theatrical performances since she was a little girl and graduated from the College of Wooster’s Theatre and Dance program and Anthropology program in 2022 with departmental honors in both.

Gabby

President/Owner

gabby@royalprincesspartymn.com

Our Mission

We understand that travel can be expensive and difficult and not everyone has the time or the money for a big trip to a theme park. Royal Princess Party MN is an affordable professional service that brings the magic to you! 

At Royal Princess Party MN, we strive to provide theme park quality experiences. This is why we only use the highest quality of costumes and wigs. Our team receives extensive training from our manager with over a decade of theme park character entertainment experience including mannerisms, makeup, singing, dancing, knowing answers to every question and so much more!

Our Team

Jazmine

Director of Administration

jazmine@royalprincesspartymn.com

Aurora

Director of Operations

aurora@royalprincesspartymn.com

Katie

Communications Liaison/Hiring Manager/Training Manager

katie@royalprincesspartymn.com

Amaya

Travel Manager/Event Manager

amaya@royalprincesspartymn.com

Ben

Photographer/Event Manager/HR Manager

ben@royalprincesspartymn.com

Breanna

Social Media Manager

breanna@royalprincesspartymn.com

Naomi

Hiring Manager/Training Manager

naomi@royalprincesspartymn.com

Will

Hiring Manager

will@royalprincesspartymn.com

Ready to join the magic?

Our Valued Partners

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top